2009 Convention - Huron

2008 Detachment Son of the Year David Clyde of
 Piedmont Squadron 311

Lt to Rt Commander Greg Lemieux presents the New Membership Award to John Mattern and Joel Mattern of Lemmon Squadron 66

Lance Vander Vorst of Herreid Squadron 170 accepts the TV they won in the raffle from Commander Greg Lemieux

Commander Lemieux presents David Clyde of Piedmont Valley Squadron 311 with the 100% membership award